References

References


You may contact any of these CEOs that have experienced the high levels of success from the training by Mike Scott and Associates.

Brad Weinbrum, CEO
ABB CONCISE
(Distribution/Manufacturing)
12301 NW 39 St
Coral Springs, FL 33065
(800) 852-8089  X 7026
bweinbrum@abbconcise.com

John Potvin, President
EQUITY MANAGEMENT
(Apartment/Real Estate Mgmt)
8975 Guilford Road, Suite 100
Columbia, MD  21047
(301) 953-2366
jpotvin@equitymgmt.com

Billy Harris, CEO
SEMPERMED, USA
(Distributor of Medical Supplies)
13900 49th Street North
Clearwater, FL  33762
(727) 431-0230
b.harris@sempermedusa.com

Paul Ross, CEO
GRENICK MANAGEMENT COMPANY
(McDonalds Franchisee)
117 N. Townsend Road
Syracuse, NY  13203
(315) 472-5556
rossmcd@aol.com

David Hernandez, CEO
LIBERTY POWER GROUP
(Electrical)
1901 W. Cypress Creek Road, #600
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
(954) 771-1463
david.hernandez@libertypowercorp.com

Lou Zaccone, Vice President
TRANE SOUTH FLORIDA
(Commercial Air Conditioning)
12700 Plantside Drive
Louisville, KY 40299
(502) 753-7848
lou.zaccone@trane.com

Cory Brusman, CEO
YH AMERICA
(Manufacturing)
105 Kuhlman
Versailles, KY  40383
(859) 879-2861
cbrusman@yhamerica.com

Keith Albritton, CEO
ALLEN & COMPANY OF FLORIDA, INC.
(Financial Investments)
1401 S. Florida Avenue
Lakeland, FL  33803
(863) 616-6030
keith@alleninvestments.com

Kevin Tromer, CEO
THE MACNEILL GROUP
(Insurance Brokers)
1300 Sawgrass Corporate Pkwy, #300
Sunrise, FL  33323
(954) 331-4800
kevin.trommer@macneillgroup.com

John Norris, CEO
AMERIFLEET TRANSPORATION
(Transportation)
1360 Union Hill Road, Bldg. 2

Alpharetta, GA  30004
(800) 728-9235 x270
jnorris@amerifleet.com